PRTC : The Ride That's Right For You Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission
Commuter Bus Local Bus Ridesharing
About Us FAQs Contact Us
Commuter Bus
Local Bus
Ridesharing
About Us
PRTC'S 30th Anniversary
Press Releases & Media Kit
Public Hearings
PRTC Commissioners
Commission Meetings
Omni Customer Feedback
Employment
Doing Business with PRTC
Rider Spotlight
Awards
Accessibility
Passenger Rights
Tools for Developers
Contact Us
Service Uptates/News
Font SizeSmaller font sizeLarger font size
PRTC

PRTC Commissioners

Executive Board

The Honorable Frank J. Principi

Chairman
The Honorable Frank J. Principi
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District; Member PRTC Executive Board)
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

Vice Chairman
The Honorable Jeanette Rishell
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Member PRTC Executive Board)

rishellmpcity@verizon.net

Secretary
The Honorable Pamela J. Sebesky
(Council Member, City of Manassas; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov
The Honorable Paul V. Milde, III

Treasurer
The Honorable Paul V. Milde III
(Chairman Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Aquia District; Treasurer PRTC Executive Board; Treasurer VRE Operations Board)
pmilde@staffordcountyva.gov

The Honorable John D. Jenkins Immediate Past Chairman
The Honorable John D. Jenkins
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
jjenkins@pwcgov.org

At-Large

The Honorable Matthew J. "Matt" Kelly

(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

 


Prince William County (6 votes)

The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Potomac Magesterial District; Vice Chairman VRE Operations Board)
mcaddigan@pwcgov.org
The Honorable John D. Jenkins The Honorable John D. Jenkins
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Immediate Past Chairman PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
jjenkins@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Jeanine M. Lawson

(Vice Chairman Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Brentsville Magesterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

jlawson@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Ruth M. Anderson
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
randerson@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Coles Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
mnohe@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Frank J. Principi The Honorable Frank J. Principi
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District; Chairman PRTC Executive Board)
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

Prince William County Alternates

The Honorable Peter K. Candland

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Gainesville District, Alternate VRE Operations Board)

gainesville@pwcgov.org

 

Ms. Margaret Angela Franklin

angela.franklin07@gmail.com

Ms. Lorraine Lasch Ms. Lorraine Lasch
mgtart@aol.com

Ms. Hilda Barg

hilda.barg@hotmail.com

Mr. Norm Catterton

ncatterton@aol.com

Stafford County (2 votes)

The Honorable Paul V. Milde, III The Honorable Paul V. Milde, III
(Chairman Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Aquia District; Treasurer PRTC Executive Board; Treasurer VRE Operations Board)
pmilde@staffordcountyva.gov
The Honorable Robert "Bob" Thomas The Honorable Robert "Bob" Thomas Jr.
(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, George Washington District; Member VRE Operations Board)
bthomas@staffordcountyva.gov

Stafford County Alternates

The Honorable Wendy Maurer

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Rock Hill District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

maurerw@staffordcountyva.gov

 

The Honorable Laura Sellers

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Garrisonville District)

lsellers@staffordcountyva.gov

City of Manassas (1 vote)

The Honorable Pamela J. Sebesky
(Council Member, City of Manassas; Secretary, PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov

Manassas Alternates

The Honorable Mark D. Wolfe

(Council Member, City of Manassas; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

mwolfe@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Park (1 vote)

The Honorable Jeanette Rishell
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Vice Chairman PRTC Executive Board)
rishellmpcity@verizon.net

Manassas Park Alternates

The Honorable Suhas Naddoni

(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Member VRE Operations Board)

s.naddoni@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Hector Cendejas
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

h.cendejas@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Donald Shuemaker
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park)

d.shuemaker@manassasparkva.gov

City of Fredericksburg (1 vote)

The Honorable Matthew J. "Matt" Kelly
(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; At-large Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

Fredericksburg Alternates

The Honorable William C. "Billy" Withers Jr.

(Vice Mayor, City of Fredericksburg; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

wcwithers@fredericksburgva.gov

   

Spotsylvania County (2 votes)

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District Supervisor; Immediate Past Chairman VRE Operations Board)

gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Paul D. Trampe

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Salem District Supervisor; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

ptrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

Spotsylvania County Alternates

The Honorable David Ross

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Courtland District Supervisor)

David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Timothy J. McLaughlin

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Chancellor District Supervisor)

McLaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

Virginia House of Delegates (2 votes)

The Honorable Richard L. Anderson
(Delegate)
DelRAnderson@house.virgina.gov 

The Honorable Jackson H. Miller The Honorable Jackson H. Miller
(Delegate)
jackson@jacksonmillerva.com

Virginia State Senate (1 vote)

The Honorable George L. Barker

(Senator, District 39 - Fairfax County, Prince William County, Alexandria City)

district39@senate.virginia.gov

Department of Rail and Public Transportation (1 Ex-Officio)

Ms. Jennifer Mitchell

Member VRE Operations Board
jennifer.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov

DRPT Alternates

Mr. William S. "Steve" Pittard

steve.pittard@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. Todd Horsley

todd.horsley@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. Pete Burrus

Alternate VRE Operations Board

pete.burrus@drpt.virginia.gov

© 2013 PRTC   PRTC logo
Like Us on Facebook