PRTC : The Ride That's Right For You Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission
Commuter Bus Local Bus Ridesharing
About Us FAQs Contact Us
Commuter Bus
Local Bus
Ridesharing
About Us
Strategic Plan
PRTC'S 30th Anniversary
Press Releases & Media Kit
Public Hearings
PRTC Commissioners
Commission Meetings
Omni Customer Feedback
Employment
Doing Business with PRTC
Rider Spotlight
Awards
Accessibility
Passenger Rights
Tools for Developers
Contact Us
Service Uptates/News
Font SizeSmaller font sizeLarger font size
PRTC

PRTC Commissioners

Executive Board

Chair

The Honorable Ruth M. Anderson
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
randerson@pwcgov.org

Vice Chair
The Honorable Jeanette Rishell
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park)

rishellmpcity@verizon.net

Secretary
The Honorable Pamela J. Sebesky
(Council Member, City of Manassas; Member VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov

Treasurer

The Honorable Wendy Maurer

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Rock Hill District; Member VRE Operations Board)

maurerw@staffordcountyva.gov


The Honorable Frank J. Principi Immediate Past Chairman
The Honorable Frank J. Principi
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District)
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

At-Large

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District Supervisor; Member VRE Operations Board)

gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

 

 


Prince William County (6 votes)

The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan The Honorable Maureen S. Caddigan
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Potomac Magisterial District; Secretary VRE Operations Board)
mcaddigan@pwcgov.org
The Honorable John D. Jenkins The Honorable John D. Jenkins
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Neabsco Magisterial District; Member VRE Operations Board)
jjenkins@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Jeanine M. Lawson

(Vice Chairman Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Brentsville Magisterial District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

jlawson@pwcgov.org

The Honorable Ruth M. Anderson
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Occoquan Magisterial District; Chair PRTC Executive Board; Alternate VRE Operations Board)
randerson@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe The Honorable Martin "Marty" E. Nohe
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Coles Magisterial District; Chairman VRE Operations Board)
mnohe@pwcgov.org
The Honorable Frank J. Principi The Honorable Frank J. Principi
(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Woodbridge Magisterial District; Immediate Past Chairman PRTC Executive Board)
fprincipi@pwcgov.org

Prince William County Alternates

The Honorable Peter K. Candland

(Prince William Board of County Supervisors, Gainesville District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

gainesville@pwcgov.org

 

Ms. Margaret Angela Franklin

angela.franklin07@gmail.com

Ms. Hilda Barg

hilda.barg@hotmail.com

Mr. Norm Catterton

ncatterton@aol.com

Mr. Kalai Kandasamy

kalai.kandasamy@gmail.com

 

Mr. Darrell "D.J." Jordan Jr.

Darrell.dj.jordan@gmail.com

 

Stafford County (2 votes)

The Honorable Wendy Maurer

(Stafford Board of County Supervisors, Rock Hill District; Treasurer PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

maurerw@staffordcountyva.gov

The Honorable L. Mark Dudenhefer

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Garrisonville District; Member VRE Operations Board)

mdudenhefer@staffordcountyva.gov

Stafford County Alternates

The Honorable Jack Cavalier

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Griffis-Widewater District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

jcavalier@staffordcountyva.gov

 

The Honorable Cindy Shelton

(Stafford County Board of Supervisors, Aquia District; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

cindyshelton@staffordcountyva.gov

City of Manassas (1 vote)

The Honorable Pamela J. Sebesky
(Council Member, City of Manassas; Secretary PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)
psebesky@manassasva.gov

Manassas Alternates

The Honorable Mark D. Wolfe

(Council Member, City of Manassas; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

mwolfe@manassasva.gov

City of Manassas Park (1 vote)

The Honorable Jeanette Rishell
(Mayor, City of Manassas Park; Vice Chair PRTC Executive Board)
rishellmpcity@verizon.net

Manassas Park Alternates

The Honorable Suhas Naddoni

(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Member VRE Operations Board)

s.naddoni@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Hector Cendejas
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

h.cendejas@manassasparkva.gov

The Honorable Donald Shuemaker
(Council Member, City of Manassas Park)

d.shuemaker@manassasparkva.gov

City of Fredericksburg (1 vote)

The Honorable Matthew J. "Matt" Kelly
(Council Member, City of Fredericksburg; Member VRE Operations Board)

mjkelly@fredericksburgva.gov

Fredericksburg Alternates

The Honorable William C. "Billy" Withers Jr.

(Vice Mayor, City of Fredericksburg; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

wcwithers@fredericksburgva.gov

   

Spotsylvania County (2 votes)

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

The Honorable Gary F. Skinner

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Lee Hill District Supervisor; At-large Member PRTC Executive Board; Member VRE Operations Board)

gskinner@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Paul D. Trampe

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Salem District Supervisor; Alternate VRE Operations Board)

ptrampe@spotsylvania.va.us

Spotsylvania County Alternates

The Honorable David Ross

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Courtland District Supervisor)

David.Ross@spotsylvania.va.us

The Honorable Timothy J. McLaughlin

(Spotsylvania Board of County Supervisors, Chancellor District Supervisor)

McLaughlinTJ@spotsylvania.va.us

Virginia House of Delegates (2 votes)

 

 

   

Virginia State Senate (1 vote)

The Honorable George L. Barker

(Senator, District 39 - Fairfax County, Prince William County, Alexandria City)

district39@senate.virginia.gov

Department of Rail and Public Transportation (1 Ex-Officio)

Ms. Jennifer Mitchell

(Member VRE Operations Board)
jennifer.mitchell@drpt.virginia.gov

DRPT Alternates

Mr. William S. "Steve" Pittard

steve.pittard@drpt.virginia.gov

Mr. Todd Horsley

todd.horsley@drpt.virginia.gov

 

 

© 2013 PRTC   PRTC logo
Like Us on Facebook