PRTC : The Ride That's Right For You Potomac and Rappahannock Transportation Commission
About Us FAQs Contact Us
Commuter Bus
Local Bus
Ridesharing
About Us
Contact Us
Key Contacts
Directions to PRTC
Request Information
Customer Comment Form
Service Uptates/News
Font SizeSmaller font sizeLarger font size
PRTC

Key Contacts

Customer Service Office and Lost & Found:

Weekdays, 5:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Omni@OmniRide.com

703-730-6664

Executive Director: Alfred H. Harf
aharf@OmniRide.com
703-580-6121
Director of Planning & Operations: Eric Marx
emarx@OmniRide.com
703-580-6117
Director of Finance & Administration: Joyce Embrey
jembrey@OmniRide.com
703-580-6123
Director of Grant & Project Development: Betsy Massie
bmassie@OmniRide.com
703-580-6113
Director of Customer Service & Dispatch: Doris Chism
dchism@OmniRide.com
703-580-6153
Director of Marketing & Communications: Althea Evans
aevans@OmniRide.com
703-580-6131
Public Relations Specialist/Media Contact Christine Rodrigo
crodrigo@OmniRide.com
703-580-6127
Human Resources: Marsha Reid
mreid@OmniRide.com
703-580-6118

Developers Tools are available here. For more information, contact Althea Evans, aevans@omniride.com.


© 2013 PRTC   PRTC logo
Like Us on Facebook GO WiFi on Board